Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gilbert

5 rating

Love ability to check in online, they are prompt, professional and do a great job. I?ve been going to this same store since it opened and they have been very consistent and staff are very friendly.

5 rating

Awesome every time I use them- about 15-20 years worth of great service for me and my family

5 rating

Great cut by Marlyn

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 83 Client reviews

5
Greg A. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Love ability to check in online, they are prompt, professional and do a great job. I?ve been going "

5
Jim K. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Awesome every time I use them- about 15-20 years worth of great service for me and my family"

5
Drew M. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Great cut by Marlyn"

5
robert m. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Carrie does an amazing job and gives the best hair cuts , she?s very friendly and professional. Alw"

5
Glenn C. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Always a good cut at a good price. Staff are always friendly and the wait is minimal. ?"

5
Aric R. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Haylee was awesome. They're quick but they definitely make sure you look good. 10/10 S/O to Jamesto"

5
TJ T. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Carrie is the absolute best! i?ve been going to her for a couple of years now and every single time"

5
Roberto S. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Very well done in all areas."

5
Mark D. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Timely, Professional and clean"

5
Mike B. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Marlyn is absolutely phenomenal at her craft, and has become a dear friend, over the years! So kind"