Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gilbert

5 rating

Excellent cut and a good price. They are really good to my son and he likes getting his haircut there.

5 rating

Son in law, grandson, and I have been getting our hair cut for past 3 years and use the app for appointment

5 rating

Great service, simple, straight-forward - get the haircut and get out.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 92 Client reviews

5
Ryan H. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Excellent cut and a good price. They are really good to my son and he likes getting his haircut the"

5
Aaron E. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Son in law, grandson, and I have been getting our hair cut for past 3 years and use the app for app"

5
Nick W. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Great service, simple, straight-forward - get the haircut and get out."

5
Randalls R. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Bambi is the best stylist i have ever met, she goes above and beyond every single visit."

5
Russ C. | April 27, 2021 Google

" My absolute favorite place to go. Michelle has always been fantastic. Actually it seems like everyb"

5
Mikael L. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Great clips and people"

5
Ron D. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Great stylist and love the TVs there"

4
bev h. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Girls are always friendly and do a good job for my clients!"

4
Cesar M. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Very nice"

5
Greg A. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Love ability to check in online, they are prompt, professional and do a great job. I?ve been going "