Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gilbert

5 rating

Best experience ever! The ladies were so friendly! Marlyn did my hair and even though I didn't know how to explain what I wanted, she was amazing at getting it just right~ They used and recommended products best for my hair and scalp. I would highly recommend anyone who wants a great and calming haircut experience to this place!

4 rating

Good

4 rating

I've been going there for years. Consistent quality, the season ticket is a great deal. High rate of turnover among stylists, so don't get comfortable with one.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Kai O. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Best experience ever! The ladies were so friendly! Marlyn did my hair and even though I didn't know "

4
Jb T. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Good"

4
Jim N. | October 21, 2019 Google

"I've been going there for years. Consistent quality, the season ticket is a great deal. High rate of"

5
Liz C. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Kara does a great job with my 2yr old son! Always greats him with enthusiasm and a high five. She do"

4
Patrick D. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Good service, great haircut, parking is limited."

5
Buddy C. | October 3, 2019 Google

"I have had at least 5 different associates cut my hair and have had really great service and a good "

5
Jay D. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Excellent Service & Top Notch Environment!!! AAAA++++ Kara was amazing!"

5
Britni D. | August 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/VdIm2xLDKNnsroIlBkSuEQ?hrid=6QnuUNtFD2dw_lxeQ1sAEQ"

5
Britni P. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Kara is amazing. Always has a smile on and great service. The result of her work is even more amazin"

5
Andy E. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Ashley does a great job cutting my hair!"