Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gilbert

5 rating
  • 08/25/19
  • Britni D. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/VdIm2xLDKNnsroIlBkSuEQ?hrid=6QnuUNtFD2dw_lxeQ1sAEQ

5 rating

Kara is amazing. Always has a smile on and great service. The result of her work is even more amazing.

5 rating

Ashley does a great job cutting my hair!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Britni D. | August 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/VdIm2xLDKNnsroIlBkSuEQ?hrid=6QnuUNtFD2dw_lxeQ1sAEQ"

5
Britni P. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Kara is amazing. Always has a smile on and great service. The result of her work is even more amazin"

5
Andy E. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Ashley does a great job cutting my hair!"

5
Bill S. | July 18, 2019 Google

"I have been going to the Gilbert shop on Gilbert Rd for over 10 years. The Girls are ALWAYS friendly"

5
Jim A. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Love my hair cut"

1
Lanedrick B. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Worst customer service towards kids."

5
Guest P. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Very bad haircut"

5
Bobby B. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Great service. Friendly staff. Can be a little busy @ certain times but worth thw wait."

5
Aaron H. | May 26, 2019 Google

"They did a great job cutting my hair and got me in quickly. I always do the VIP, it's so nice to be "

5
Jennifer E. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Laurel cut my hair and she is the best stylist ever!!! I walked out there happier than a pampered po"