Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gilbert

5 rating

Ashley is always very polite n welcoming! Does an amazing job on my son's hair everytime! Highly recommend her and everyone at this location of sports clips!

5 rating

Always friendly, clean and a pleasure to see the staff

5 rating

Solid hair cut and friendly staff.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Tiffany C. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Ashley is always very polite n welcoming! Does an amazing job on my son's hair everytime! Highly re"

5
Cody S. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Always friendly, clean and a pleasure to see the staff"

5
Alex D. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Solid hair cut and friendly staff."

5
brian m. | May 20, 2020 Google

" The App is an awesome tool and after a long hiatus I just was able to get my hair cut and found out"

5
Paul L. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Got right in!"

5
R O. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Good haircuts and friendly staff."

5
Alex S. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Michelle gave me that top notch, A1, fresh as morning dew kind of haircut. Seriously the best haircu"

5
Joshua M. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Carrie was awesome! She is very friendly and is great at what she does!"

5
Bill P. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Generally I get a great haircut at this location. Only once in 2 years have I had a questionable cut"

5
James L. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Great customer service and hair stylists"